Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
10_I_23081991_p213_p216_t273.pdf622.18 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Business of the House
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 23-Aug-1991
Language: English
Members: Ghulam Nabi Azad
Jaswant Singh
Ram Vilas Paswan
Shivraj V. Patil
Somnath Chatterjee
George Fernandes
Chitta Basu
Prem Kumar Dhumal
Arjun Charan Sethi
Manku Ram Sodi
K.V. Thangka Balu
Bhagwan Shankar Rawat
Mohan Lal Jhikram
Venur Dhananjaya Kumar
Lok Sabha Number: 10
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.