Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
05_III_09-12-1971_p19_p33_PII.pdf20.71 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Manipur (Hill Areas) district Councils Bill- Contd.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 9-Dec-1971
Language: English
Members: Dasaratha Deb
Bhagirath Ramjee Bhanwar
Phool Chand Verma
A. Kevichusa
Gilbert G. Swell
Krishna Chandra Pant
Paokai Haokip
S.M. Banerjee
Pratap Keshari Deo
N. Tombi Singh
Gurdial Singh Dhillon
Lok Sabha Number: 05
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.