Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
05_XI_23-07-1974_p139_p167_PII.pdf5.15 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Motion of No Confidence in the Council of Ministers
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 23-Jul-1974
Language: English
Members: Priya Ranjan Dasmunsi
Bhagwat Jha Azad
C.M. Stephen
Dinesh Chandra Goswami
Indrajit Gupta
Sarjoo Pandey
S.M. Banerjee
Anant Prasad Sharma
Lalit Narayan Mishra
Mani Ram Godara
Badlu Ram Shukla
Yamuna Prasad Mandal
A.K.M. Ishaque
Krishnan Manoharan
Mukhtiar Singh Malik
Madhu Limaye
Piloo Homi Mody
Nawal Kishore Sinha
Gilbert G. Swell
Madhu Dandavate
Jyotirmoy Bosu
Lok Sabha Number: 05
Session Number: XI
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.