Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
05_XI_22-07-1974_p157_p159_PII.pdf445.35 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Motion of No-Confidence in the Council of Ministers
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 22-Jul-1974
Language: English
Members: Kamalapati Tripathi
Vayalar Ravi
Khemchandbhai Chavda
Era Sezhiyan
S.M. Banerjee
Henry Austin
Piloo Homi Mody
Kotha Raghuramaiah
Jyotirmoy Bosu
Atal Bihari Vajpayee
Madhu Dandavate
Gurdial Singh Dhillon
D. K. Borooah
Lok Sabha Number: 05
Session Number: XI
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.