Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
05_XIII_02-05-1975_p117_p154_PII.pdf4.06 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Finance Bill 1975: (Contd)
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 2-May-1975
Language: English
Members: Narsingh Narain Pandey
Swami Brahmanand
C. Subramaniam
Janeshwar Mishra
Shrikrishna Agrawal
Virendra Agarwala
Genda Singh
Karni Singh
Bibhuti Mishra
Pranab Mukherjee
Gilbert G. Swell
Era Sezhiyan
Gurdial Singh Dhillon
Duti Krushna Panda
Chandra Pal Shailani
Lok Sabha Number: 05
Session Number: XIII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.