Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
05_VII_20-02-1973_p149_p157_PII.pdf1.12 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Seaward Artillery Practice (Amendment) Bill
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 20-Feb-1973
Language: English
Members: Jyotirmoy Bosu
Dwarka Nath Tiwary
Balakrishna Venkanna Naik
Pratap Keshari Deo
Bharat Singh Chowhan
A.M.R. Mohanraj Kalingarayar
Hukam Chand Kachwai
S.M. Banerjee
Madhuryya Haldar
Era Sezhiyan
Janki Ballav Patnaik
Lok Sabha Number: 05
Session Number: VII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.