Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
05_IV_09-05-1972_p277_p294_PII.pdf1.34 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Demands for Grants, 1972-73 - Ministry of Shipping and Transport
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 9-May-1972
Language: English
Members: Shantaram Laxman Peje
Ishaq Sambhali
Om Mehta
Shankar Rao B. Savant
Yamuna Prasad Mandal
Raj Bahadur
Jyotirmoy Bosu
M.S. Sanjeevi Rao
Bharat Singh Chowhan
Bhogendra Jha
Hukam Chand Kachwai
R.D. Bhandare
Gadadhar Saha
M. Ram Gopal Reddy
Kamal Nath Tewari
Lok Sabha Number: 05
Session Number: IV
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.