Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
05_II_18-06-1971_p164_p180_PII.pdf3.1 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Resolution Re: Recognition to Bangladesh
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 18-Jun-1971
Language: English
Members: Gilbert G. Swell
Krishna Chandra Halder
Bibhuti Mishra
Atal Bihari Vajpayee
Pratap Keshari Deo
Indrajit Gupta
S.M. Banerjee
Kamal Nath Tewari
Samar Guha
M. Ram Gopal Reddy
Lok Sabha Number: 05
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.