Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
05_I_29-03-1971_p44_p45_PII.pdf353.34 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Election to Committee : Employee's State Insurance Corporation
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 29-Mar-1971
Language: English
Members: Om Mehta
Ayillath Kuttieri Gopalan
S.M. Banerjee
Shyam Nandan Mishra
Gurdial Singh Dhillon
Raghunath Keshav Khadilkar
Lok Sabha Number: 05
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.