Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
05_II_23-07-1971_p132_p147_PII.pdf1.61 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Constitution (Amendment) Bill : (Amendment of Eighth Schedule)
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 23-Jul-1971
Language: English
Members: Kamal Nath Tewari
Hirendra Nath Mukerjee
Hukam Chand Kachwai
Hari Ramchandra Gokhale
Karni Singh
M. Satyanarayan Rao
Mool Chand Daga
Ranenendra Nath Sen
Dasaratha Deb
Bibhuti Mishra
Amrit Nahata
Narain Nirula Kailas
Bhogendra Jha
Lok Sabha Number: 05
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.