Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
05_I_02-04-1971_p128_p140_PII.pdf1.3 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Resolution Re: Withdrawal of Central Forces from West Bengal - Contd.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 2-Apr-1971
Language: English
Members: A.C. George
Raj Bahadur
Priya Ranjan Dasmunsi
Era Sezhiyan
Gurdial Singh Dhillon
Manoranjan Hazra
Samar Mukherjee
Jyotirmoy Bosu
Dinendra Nath Bhattacharya
Ayillath Kuttieri Gopalan
Krishna Chandra Pant
Gilbert G. Swell
Lok Sabha Number: 05
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.