Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
04_VIII_21-07-1969_p153_p157_PII.pdf625.02 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Statements Re Resignation of the Deputy Prime Minister
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 21-Jul-1969
Language: English
Members: Indira Gandhi
Bapu Nath Pai
Atal Bihari Vajpayee
Tarkeshwari Sinha
Madhu Limaye
Raghunath Keshav Khadilkar
Shripad Amrit Dange
Morarji Ranchhodji Desai
Lok Sabha Number: 04
Session Number: VIII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.