Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
04_II_02-06-1967_p96_p102_PII.pdf796.94 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Calling Attention : Government's Refusal To Raise Dearness Allowance Of Central Government Employees
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 2-Jun-1967
Language: English
Members: Diwan Chand Sharma
Sheo Narain
George Fernandes
Hukam Chand Kachwai
Manoharlal Sondhi
Indrajit Gupta
C.K. Chakrapani
K.M. Abraham
E.K. Nayanar
K. Ananda Nambiar
Nayakulu G. Ranga
P. Gopalan
Jyotirmoy Bosu
Yashpal Singh
Madhu Limaye
Morarji Ranchhodji Desai
Neelam Sanjiva Reddy
S.M. Banerjee
G. Latchanna
Hem Barua
P.K. Vasudevan Nair
Lok Sabha Number: 04
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.