Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
04_II_16-06-1967_p152_p170_PII.pdf4.2 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Resolution Re. Decontrol of Steel - Contd.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 16-Jun-1967
Language: English
Members: K. Ananda Nambiar
Prakash Chand Sethi
Abdul Ghani Dar
Swatantra Singh Kothari
Amrit Nahata
Gurdial Singh Dhillon
Randhir Singh
J.B. Kripalani
M. Channa Reddy
Viren Shah
Lok Sabha Number: 04
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.