Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
04_I_18-03-1967_p3_p3_PII.pdf204.49 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Members Sworn (Smt Girji Kumari, Shri Bhajahari Mahato)
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 18-Mar-1967
Language: English
Members: Ram Subhag Singh
K. Lakkappa
Pratap Keshari Deo
Neelam Sanjiva Reddy
Lok Sabha Number: 04
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.