Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
05_II_26-05-1971_p4_p6_PII.pdf373.28 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Re: Designations of Ministers and Ministries
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 26-May-1971
Language: English
Members: Ramdeo Singh
Bhagwat Jha Azad
Ram Chandra Vikal
Hirendra Nath Mukerjee
K. Baladhandayutham
R.V. Swaminathan
M. Kalyanasundaram
Nihar Ranjan Laskar
Gurdial Singh Dhillon
Lok Sabha Number: 05
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.