Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
05_X_24-04-1974_p193_p203_PII.pdf1.05 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Selection of Scheduled Castes Candidates for Recruitment to Clerical Grade by Dena Bank
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 24-Apr-1974
Language: English
Members: Kartik Oraon
Dharanidhor Basumatari
Sushila Rohatgi
Ramavatar Shastri
Krishna Chandra Halder
Giridhar Gamang
Balakrishna Venkanna Naik
T. Sohan Lal
Dinesh Chandra Goswami
Chandra Pal Shailani
Lok Sabha Number: 05
Session Number: X
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.