Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
05_II_11-06-1971_p106_p121_PII.pdf1.64 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Constitution (Amendment) Bill : Insertion of new Articles 23A and 23B)
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 11-Jun-1971
Language: English
Members: K. Lakkappa
Bhan Singh Bhaura
Narain Chand Parashar
Bibhuti Mishra
Shibbanlal Saksena
Atal Bihari Vajpayee
Dasaratha Deb
Khemchandbhai Chavda
R.D. Bhandare
Nawal Kishore Sinha
Kamal Nath Tewari
Mool Chand Daga
Saradish Roy
Karni Singh
Lok Sabha Number: 05
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.