Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
05_XII_28-11-1974_p138_p146_PII.pdf1 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Business of the House
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 28-Nov-1974
Language: English
Members: Dinendra Nath Bhattacharya
Janeshwar Mishra
Purushottam Ganesh Mavalankar
S.M. Banerjee
Atal Bihari Vajpayee
Ramavatar Shastri
Madhu Dandavate
Gilbert G. Swell
Swaran Singh Sokhi
M.R. Lakshminarayanan
Bhan Singh Bhaura
Kotha Raghuramaiah
Lok Sabha Number: 05
Session Number: XII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.