Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
07_V_29-04-1981_p178_p202_PII.pdf5.34 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Finance Bill,1981- contd.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 29-Apr-1981
Language: English
Members: P. Namgyal
G. Lakshmanan
Mool Chand Daga
M. Ram Gopal Reddy
Ramavatar Shastri
P.K. Kodiyan
Gulam Mehmood Banatwalla
Satish Chandra Agarwal
Sawai Singh Sisodia
A.K. Roy
Nayakulu G. Ranga
Satyasadhan Chakraborty
Pendekanti Venkatasubbaiah
Farooq Abdullah
Lok Sabha Number: 07
Session Number: V
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.