Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
07_III_09-07-1980_p123_p135_PII.pdf1.63 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Reported Busting of Inter-State coal smugglers racket
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 9-Jul-1980
Language: English
Members: Mani Ram Bagri
Dhanik Lal Mandal
George Fernandes
Chandra Shekhar Singh
Atal Bihari Vajpayee
Arif Mohammed Khan
Chandrajit Yadav
C.M. Stephen
Chandra Shekhar
Krishna Chandra Halder
A.B.A. Ghani Khan Choudhury
K.P. Unnikrishnan
Bal Ram Jakhar
Jyotirmoy Bosu
Rati Lal Prasad Verma
Tariq Anwar
Vikram Chand Mahajan
Janardhana Poojary
Indrajit Gupta
Lok Sabha Number: 07
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.