Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
07_V_13-03-1981_p200_p223_PII.pdf4.89 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Resolution Re : Constitution Of a National Youth Commission to Solve Unemployment Problem Of Educated Youth
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 13-Mar-1981
Language: English
Members: Ram Vilas Paswan
P. Namgyal
Hannan Mollah
Krishan Datt Sultanpuri
Harinatha Misra
Girdhari Lal Vyas
Ram Pyare Panika
Gulam Mehmood Banatwalla
Mukunda Kumar Mandal
Mool Chand Daga
Chintamani Panigrahi
Nawal Kishore Sharma
Harish Rawat
Phool Chand Verma
G. Lakshmanan
Lok Sabha Number: 07
Session Number: V
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.