Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
07_IV_27-11-1980_p112_p115_PII.pdf626.45 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Re. Adjournment Motions
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 27-Nov-1980
Language: English
Members: K.K. Tewary
Bhagwan Dev Acharya
Samar Mukherjee
Dharam Dass Shastri
Satyasadhan Chakraborty
K. Lakkappa
Madhu Dandavate
Niren Ghosh
Subramanian Swamy
G. Lakshmanan
Lok Sabha Number: 07
Session Number: IV
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.