Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
06_II_13-07-1977_p116_p121_PII.pdf468.48 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Tributes to the Speaker (Shri N. Sanjiva Reddy) on his Relinquishing the Office of Speaker
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 13-Jul-1977
Language: English
Members: A.E.T. Barrow
Chitta Basu
Gulam Mehmood Banatwalla
Tridib Chaudhuri
V. Alias Aladi Aruna Arunachalam
M.N. Govindan Nair
Purushottam Ganesh Mavalankar
Jyotirmoy Bosu
Yashwantrao Balwantrao Chavan
Morarji Ranchhodji Desai
Neelam Sanjiva Reddy
Lok Sabha Number: 06
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.