Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
06_II_14-07-1977_p114_p142_PII.pdf2.16 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Demands for Grants, 1977-78 Contd. : Ministry of Energy - Contd.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 14-Jul-1977
Language: English
Members: M.N. Govindan Nair
T.A. Pai
Durga Chand Kanwar
R. Venkataraman
Gauri Shankar Rai
A.K. Roy
Shrikrishna Singh
Pratap Keshari Deo
Rati Lal Prasad Verma
M.Tulsidas Dasappa
Subhash Ahuja
Lok Sabha Number: 06
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.