Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
06_III_16-11-1977_p137_p150_PII.pdf1.28 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Inland Steam Vessels Amendment Bill
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 16-Nov-1977
Language: English
Members: Jyotirmoy Bosu
Purna Narayan Sinha
M. Satyanarayan Rao
Saugata Roy
Prasannbhai Mehta
Gyaneshwar Prasad Yadav
K.S. Hegde
Bedabrata Barua
Lakhan Lal Kapoor
Balsu Pursu Kadam
Godey Murahari
Chand Ram
Lok Sabha Number: 06
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.