Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
06_II_24-06-1977_p141_p171_PII.pdf13.77 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Resolution Re. Probe into Atrocities Committed During Internal Emergency -Contd...
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 24-Jun-1977
Language: English
Members: C.K. Chandrappan
Harikesh Bahadur
Fakruddin Husseinsad Mohsin
Kommareddi Suryanarayana
Purushottam Ganesh Mavalankar
Dwarka Nath Tiwary
K.P. Unnikrishnan
Samarendra Kundu
M. Ram Gopal Reddy
Hukmdev Narayan Yadav
Charan Singh
Jyotirmoy Bosu
Tridib Chaudhuri
Lok Sabha Number: 06
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.