Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
06_IV_21-03-1978_p275_p280_PII.pdf596.73 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Appropriation Bill 1978
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 21-Mar-1978
Language: English
Members: Satish Chandra Agarwal
Hari Vishnu Kamath
Kanwar Lal Gupta
Purushottam Ganesh Mavalankar
Parvathi Krishnan
Vayalar Ravi
K.S. Hegde
Lok Sabha Number: 06
Session Number: IV
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.