Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
06_III_14-12-1977_p190_p201_PII.pdf2.08 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Fixation of Sugarcane Price
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 14-Dec-1977
Language: English
Members: Chandan Singh
Bhanu Pratap Singh
Phirangi Prasad Visharad
Ram Dhari Shastri
Gauri Shankar Rai
Subhash Ahuja
K. Lakkappa
Mahi Lal
Laxminarayan Pandey
Dhirendranath Basu
Chitta Basu
Lok Sabha Number: 06
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.