Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
06_II_06-07-1977_p138_p160_PII.pdf1.61 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Demands for Grants, 1977-78 - Contd. : Ministry of Petroleum and Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilisers
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 6-Jul-1977
Language: English
Members: Dharmsinh Dadubhai Desai
Renu Pada Das
Yamuna Prasad Shastri
Suraj Ratan Fatehchand Damani
Bashir Ahmad
O.V. Alagesan Mudaliar
Parvati Devi
Subramanian Swamy
A.C. George
Abha Maiti
Parvathi Krishnan
Sonusing Dhansing Patil
P. Rajagopal Naidu
Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna
Neelam Sanjiva Reddy
Lok Sabha Number: 06
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.