Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
06_IV_29-03-1978_p187_p194_PII.pdf930.88 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Functioning of State Electricity Boards
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 29-Mar-1978
Language: English
Members: Chitta Basu
P. Ramachandran
Purushottam Ganesh Mavalankar
K. Lakkappa
Suraj Ratan Fatehchand Damani
Narain Krishna Rao Shejwalkar
Lok Sabha Number: 06
Session Number: IV
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.