Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
07_III_10-07-1980_p128_p156_PII.pdf3.48 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Demands for Grants (General) 1980-81- Contd. : Ministry of Energy and Department of Coal (Ministry of Steel Mines and coal)
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 10-Jul-1980
Language: English
Members: Motilal Singh
V. Kishore Chandra Deo
Virdhi Chand Jain
Anantha Ramulu Mallu
Shivraj V. Patil
V. Kulandaivelu
Bindeshwari Dubey
Vikram Chand Mahajan
Girdhari Lal Dogra
Bijoy Krishna Modak
Shankarrao Bhaurao Chavan
Ananda Gopal Mukhopadhyay
G. Lakshmanan
Bal Ram Jakhar
Lok Sabha Number: 07
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.