Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
07_XII_05-08-1983_p165_p170_PII.pdf1.12 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Business of the House
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 5-Aug-1983
Language: English
Members: George Fernandes
Girdhari Lal Vyas
Chandra Pal Shailani
Niren Ghosh
G. Lakshmanan
E. Balanandan
Saifuddin Soz
Digambar Singh
Abdul Rashid Kabuli
Ram Vilas Paswan
Ajit Kumar Mehta
Satyanarayan Jatiya
Krishna Chandra Halder
Buta Singh
Lok Sabha Number: 07
Session Number: XII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.