Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
07_XI_06-04-1983_p155_p227_PII.pdf38.84 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Demands for Grants 1983-84- contd : Ministry of Energy-contd.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 6-Apr-1983
Language: English
Members: P. Shiv Shanker
C. Chinnaswamy
A.K. Roy
Pratap Bhanu Sharma
Deonandan Prasad Yadava
Trepan Singh Negi
K. Lakkappa
M. Satyanarayan Rao
Surya Narayan Singh
Motilal Singh
K.T. Kosalram
K. Mayathever
Kishori Sinha
Narain Chand Parashar
Somnath Chatterjee
Girdhari Lal Vyas
Raghunath Singh Verma
G. Lakshmanan
Lok Sabha Number: 07
Session Number: XI
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.