Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
07_XIII_05-12-1983_p173_p192_PII.pdf10.6 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Statutory Resolution Re: Disapproval of Tea (Amendment) Ordinance and Tea (Amendment) Bill
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 5-Dec-1983
Language: English
Members: Subramanian Swamy
Bal Ram Jakhar
Girdhari Lal Vyas
Harish Rawat
Ram Pyare Panika
Amar Roy Pradhan
Mool Chand Daga
Ram Lal Rahi
Xavier Varghese Arakal
Era Mohan
G. Lakshmanan
Sontosh Mohan Dev
Ananda Pathak
Ramdulari Sinha
Somnath Chatterjee
Krishna Kumar Goyal
Lok Sabha Number: 07
Session Number: XIII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.