Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
07_III_11-07-1980_p154_p170_PII.pdf2.2 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Demands for Grants (General) 1980-81- Contd. : Ministry of Energy and the Department of Coal al (Ministry of Steel, Mines and Coal)
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 11-Jul-1980
Language: English
Members: Ramavatar Shastri
A.K. Roy
Harikesh Bahadur
Ram Singh Yadav
K.A. Rajan
Pramila Madhu Dandavate
Uttambhai Harjibhai Patel
A.B.A. Ghani Khan Choudhury
Gulsher Ahmed
Bhagwat Jha Azad
Satyanarayan Jatiya
M. Ram Gopal Reddy
Motilal Singh
G. Lakshmanan
Deonandan Prasad Yadava
Lok Sabha Number: 07
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.