Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
07_IX_08-07-1982_p17_p17_PII.pdf511.05 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Oath or Affirmation
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 8-Jul-1982
Language: English
Members: Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna
Amal Datta
Baburao Paranjpe
Atal Bihari Vajpayee
Sumati Oraon
Deen Bandhu Verma
Lala Ram Ken
Jagannath Patil
Bal Ram Jakhar
Lok Sabha Number: 07
Session Number: IX
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.