Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
07_V_16-04-1981_p115_p150_PII.pdf7.56 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Circular letter to Chief Ministers of States about Consent from Additional judges for Transfer to Other High Courts
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 16-Apr-1981
Language: English
Members: Ram Vilas Paswan
Chitta Basu
Narain Krishna Rao Shejwalkar
Bapu Saheb Parulekar
C.T. Dhandapani
Satyasadhan Chakraborty
Harish Kumar Gangawar
G. Lakshmanan
Zainul Basher
Ratansinh Rajda
Bal Ram Jakhar
P. Namgyal
Satish Chandra Agarwal
Madhu Dandavate
P. Shiv Shanker
Rasheed Masood
Lok Sabha Number: 07
Session Number: V
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.