Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
07_IV_08-12-1980_p164_p177_PII.pdf1.45 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Closure of Jawaharlal Nehru University
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 8-Dec-1980
Language: English
Members: Rasheed Masood
Harikesh Bahadur
Indrajit Gupta
G. Lakshmanan
Zainul Basher
Subramanian Swamy
Shankarrao Bhaurao Chavan
Tariq Anwar
Lok Sabha Number: 07
Session Number: IV
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.