Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
07_III_04-08-1980_p162_p175_PII.pdf1.73 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Resolution Re: Railway Convention Committee contd.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 4-Aug-1980
Language: English
Members: Brajmohan Mohanty
Narain Chand Parashar
Krishna Sahi
Xavier Varghese Arakal
T.R. Shamanna
Chintamani Jena
Kamalapati Shastri Tripathi
Mool Chand Daga
C.M. Stephen
Harinatha Misra
Lok Sabha Number: 07
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.