Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
07_III_24-07-1980_p168_p176_PII.pdf8.2 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Finance (No. 2) Bill, 1980
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 24-Jul-1980
Language: English
Members: Dhanik Lal Mandal
Ajit Kumar Mehta
Satish Chandra Agarwal
G. Lakshmanan
R. Venkataraman
Lok Sabha Number: 07
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.