Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
07_I_01-02-1980_p100_p117_PII.pdf5.41 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Supplementary Demands for Grants (Railway) 1979-80 : Contd
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 1-Feb-1980
Language: English
Members: Shiv Kumar Singh Thakur
Virdhi Chand Jain
T.R. Shamanna
Chintamani Panigrahi
Kamla Mishra Madhukar
Rati Lal Prasad Verma
K.T. Kosalram
Gulam Mehmood Banatwalla
M. Ram Gopal Reddy
Madhu Dandavate
Sontosh Mohan Dev
Kamalapati Tripathi
Ramavatar Shastri
S. Murugian
G. Lakshmanan
Lok Sabha Number: 07
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.