Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
07_III_27-07-1980_p179_p192_PII.pdf1.7 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Constitution (Amendment) Bill: Amendment of Eighth Schedule
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 27-Jul-1980
Language: English
Members: Pendekanti Venkatasubbaiah
Farooq Abdullah
Giridhar Gamang
Karan Singh
K. Mayathever
Jharkhande Rai
Mool Chand Daga
C. Palaniappan
Satyagopal Misra
G. Lakshmanan
Lok Sabha Number: 07
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.