Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
07_III_05-08-1980_p162_p182_PII.pdf2.65 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Brahmaputra Board Bill
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 5-Aug-1980
Language: English
Members: Rati Lal Prasad Verma
Nawal Kishore Sharma
Arjun Charan Sethi
Bhagwat Jha Azad
Somnath Chatterjee
M. Ram Gopal Reddy
Shiv Kumar Singh Thakur
Ravindra Varma
M. Satyanarayan Rao
George Fernandes
Shivraj V. Patil
T.R. Shamanna
Nayakulu G. Ranga
Kedar Panday
Girdhari Lal Vyas
Lok Sabha Number: 07
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.