Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
07_III_05-07-1980_p17_p38_PII.pdf2.63 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Assam State Legislature (Delegation of Powers) Bill
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 5-Jul-1980
Language: English
Members: P. Shiv Shanker
Ramavatar Shastri
Ratansinh Rajda
Bhogendra Jha
Gulam Mehmood Banatwalla
Chitta Basu
C.T. Dhandapani
Arif Mohammed Khan
Harikesh Bahadur
Bapu Saheb Parulekar
Mukunda Kumar Mandal
A.K. Roy
Giani Zail Singh
G. Lakshmanan
Lok Sabha Number: 07
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.