Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
07_I_24-01-1980_p66_p76_PII.pdf3.23 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Payment of Bonus (Amendment) Bill
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 24-Jan-1980
Language: English
Members: Tridib Chaudhuri
Madhu Dandavate
Niren Ghosh
Chandra Pratap Narain Singh
Girdhari Lal Vyas
Chandrajit Yadav
Jagdish Tytler
Eduardo Faleiro
George Fernandes
Bal Ram Jakhar
Janki Ballav Patnaik
Ramavatar Shastri
Gulam Mehmood Banatwalla
Lok Sabha Number: 07
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.