Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
07_III_09-06-1980_p172_p208_PII.pdf5.8 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Statutory Resolution Re. Continuance of Proclamation in Respect of Assam
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 9-Jun-1980
Language: English
Members: Vasant Sathe Purushottam
Purno Agitok Sangma
Indira Gandhi
Ram Jethmalani
Frank Anthony
Indrajit Gupta
Sontosh Mohan Dev
Jagdish Tytler
Harinatha Misra
Madhu Dandavate
Samar Mukherjee
H.K.L. Bhagat
Biju Patnaik
Giani Zail Singh
G. Lakshmanan
Bhishma Narain Singh
Lok Sabha Number: 07
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.