Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
07_III_11-06-1980_p145_p152_PII.pdf1.04 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Assam Appropriation (Second Vote en Account) Bill, 1980-Introduced
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 11-Jun-1980
Language: English
Members: Madhu Dandavate
Sontosh Mohan Dev
Arif Mohammed Khan
Jagdish Tytler
George Fernandes
Jyotirmoy Bosu
Shivraj V. Patil
R. Venkataraman
Lok Sabha Number: 07
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.