Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
07_III_26-06-1980_p405_p443_PII.pdf11.33 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: General Budget, 1980-81General Discussion
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 26-Jun-1980
Language: English
Members: Indrajit Gupta
Mahipatray M. Mehta
Rajindar Singh Sparrow
R. Venkataraman
E. Balanandan
K.K. Tewary
Shivraj V. Patil
Charan Singh
Gulsher Ahmed
Lok Sabha Number: 07
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.