Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
07_III_06-08-1980_p185_p197_PII.pdf1.66 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Separate Ministry for Scheduled Tribes
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 6-Aug-1980
Language: English
Members: Dalbir Singh (Shahdol)
Janardhana Poojary
Ram Vilas Paswan
Ramavatar Shastri
Yogendra Makwana
G. Lakshmanan
Lok Sabha Number: 07
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.